TESTIMONIALS 

05/03/2020 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
They really care about their patients me coming in today having a full-blown panic attack and she made me feel so calm again after having an anaesthetic. 
 
04/02/2020 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
Great staff, from the minute you walk in the ladies on reception are helpful and as a nervous patient, the dentists and hygienist team are all great 
29/01/2020 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
Lovely, very friendly practice. Dr Mannan is an amazing dentist & puts you at ease. 
08/12/2019 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
The ladies on reception are lovely and the dentist I've been seeing recently has been great. They all have. I am given advice and support. I steered clear of dentists for over 20 years because of one bad experience but now I never get too anxious about any of my visits. 
11/02/2020 
riends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
Great dentist I have a serious anxiety problem with dentists due to an issue as a child. Malcolm has built up my confidence and reduced that anxiety. 
08/01/2020 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
I've never had a bad experience here, everyone is polite and professional and always very reassuring for an anxious person such as myself. 
16/01/2020 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
Friendly staff, dentist is knowledgeable and puts me at ease (very nervous patient) Surgery is spotlessly clean. 
28/11/2019 
Friends and Family Dental practice recommendation rating: Extremely likely 
 
I have just experienced a very great service from day dot. Excellent customer service, high quality work and generally just lovely. Friendly and very pleasant staff from reception, all the way to the dentist themselves. 

RECEIVED LETTERS 

Daniel 2020 
Mahfuza has been fantastic to my family. Both myself and my partner have anxiety going to the dentist, but this has diminished since seeing Mahfuza. My children have no problems going to see her and have a positive attitude to dental hygiene. Kind, warm and welcoming. Can't recommend her highly enough. 
 
Claire has been brilliant with us as well. Helping with short notice appointments and assisting Mahfuza during treatment. So, pleased to have switched to The Ivy Dental. 
Stephanie 2019 
Have been visiting Ivy Dental Practice in Stockport for the last 15 years, Malc Newsome is our family dentist who has treated my children since they were toddlers and is absolutely fantastic, as are all the staff there - very professional. 
 
My children now love going to the dentist thanks to Malc's calming, gentle and professional manner, wouldn't go anywhere else! 
 
Highly recommend this practice. 
Paul 2019 
Brilliant practice! I didn’t attend a dentist for almost seven years before I became a patient at the Ivy. The staff are amazing, and they almost make going a pleasant experience. 
Deserves the five stars!! 
Gillian 2019 
Excellent service from Dr Malc Newsome and the team from start to finish. 
Your made to feel welcome, very friendly staff and very professional and put nervous patients at easy. 
A big thanks to Malc for giving My partner his full smile back thank you. Will definitely be recommending and well worth the traveling the distance. 

REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings